Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Board of Education Meeting -
-
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Bennett Elementary PTA Meeting
-
Bennett Library or Computer Lab
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Bennett Elementary PTA Bingo
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31